NAS Instructors

Our NAS tutor committee delivers high quality training all across Ontario. If you are interested in training, contact your chapter chair to get a course scheduled in your area.

To contact the Tutor Committee Chairperson you can email

Mr. Bryan Thomas
Ms. Margaret E. Barker
Mr. David W. Taylor
Ms. Erika Laanela
Ms. Nathalie Lasselin
Mr. Brian Prince
Mr. Christopher Holloway
Mr. Benjamin Holthof
Ms. Brandy M. Lockhart
Ms. Nadine Kopp